Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our services, you can contact one of the following people.

Board of Directors
Jennifer Houston

Frank Grassmuck

Robert Hawkins

Fire Chief

Mike Marlo- [email protected]

Assistant Chief

John Schneider- [email protected] 

Deputy Chief 

John LeDoux- [email protected]

Fire Marshal

Chris Cuddihee- [email protected]

Wentzville Fire Protection District
209 W. Pearce Blvd. Wentzville, Mo. 63385
Phone: 636-332-9869
Fax: 636-639-1364

Office Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Comments are closed.